Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Administrative Level
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
No Image Sri Bibhuti Bhusan DasCollector & District Magistrate, Jharsugudadm-jharsuguda[at]nic[dot]inOffice of the District Magistrate and Collector Jharsuguda PIN-768204 Odisha06645-270070
Aswini Kumar Mohanty Sri Aswini Kumar MohantySuperintendent of Policespjsd[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]inOffice of the District Police Office At./P.O.: Jharsuguda, PIN- 768204, Dist.: Jharsuguda06645-270808
District Level
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
Trilochan Majhi ADM Sri Trilochan MajhiAdditional District Magistratedm-jharsuguda[at]nic[dot]inO/o Additional District Magistrate At/P.O. - Jharsuguda, Dist. - Jharsuguda06645-272802
Akshya Mishra Sri Akshya MishraDistrict Informatics Officer,Jharsugudaorijha[at]nic[dot]inNational Informatics Centre Jharsuguda, At- Collectorate, PO/Dist. Jharsuguda PIN-768204, Odisha06645-273483
Victoria Ekka Victoria Ekka, ORSAssistant Collectordm-jharsuguda[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate, Jharsuguda At/Po- Jharsuguda, PIN-768204, Dist. Jharsuguda06645-272802